Which countries are supported?

Wallet functionality (sending, receiving and exchanging cryptocurrency, as well as buying cryptocurrency with Mastercard/Visa and withdrawing to Mastercard) is available for all users worldwide, except for the residents of the following countries:

Unsupported countries:
Afghanistan Albania Barbados Botswana Cambodia Cuba Ghana Iran Iraq Jamaica Mauritius Mongolia Myanmar Nicaragua
North Korea
Pakistan Panama Panama Syria The Bahamas Trinidad and Tobago Uganda Vanuatu Yemen Zimbabwe

Please note that even if you are not a resident of one of the countries above, it is possible that purchases and withdrawals with bank card will not work (it depends on the bank). The best way to know for sure is to try and see if it works for you. Usually, if you can't verify your card (example), it means it is not supported (but another card from another bank might work). 

Article Details

Article ID:

Related articles